满 89 美元免标准运费+满 59 美元免经济运费

可持续原材料

Aimer 使用天丝™碳莫代尔纤维和来自经过认证的可持续森林的其他原材料。这些材料是可生物降解的,供应商通过重新造林和其他方法补偿二氧化碳排放。

2022年,爱慕使用了426吨天丝™碳莫代尔纤维,减少二氧化碳排放量约754吨,相当于汽车绕地球90圈。

可持续技术

Aimer的生产技术是公司可持续生产努力的核心要素,利用各种技术来增加能源节约和降低能源消耗。 Aimer致力于成为可持续生产的行业领导者,通过尖端技术和持续创新来改变生产流程。

无缝编织技术和模压粘合技术

为了应对气候变化,Aimer 采用了碳中和模式,将无缝编织和成型粘合技术融入其生产过程。这些技术消除了传统裁剪和缝纫过程中的劳动密集型步骤,减少了面料浪费,并将生产流程削减了50% 。制造过程不含任何致癌、致敏、荧光等化学成分,消除了对环境的有害影响。

低碳文胸模杯生产

自2016年以来,爱慕的研发部门一直在开发新型环保文胸模杯制造工艺,以减少其碳足迹。爱玛的模杯生产工艺由于其稳定的分子结构,与传统工艺相比,不易受到光、热和氧气的影响。通过这一新工艺,Aimer在整个生产过程中减少了20%的电力消耗,截至2023年已生产了20万件模杯文胸,减少二氧化碳排放8.58吨。

环保产品

无水染色和微塑料排放适合环保产品。

无水染色

2022年,HUXI推出“HUXI Smooth Skin”系列,迎合敏感肌肤客户。 Aimer 旨在通过实施环保制造技术来改变行业制造标准,消除化学污染废水的排放。 “HUXI Smooth Skin”产品采用无水染色和综合织造技术制成。这些技术可以在不使用有害化学物质的情况下将颜色添加到纱线中,并完全消除染色过程中的用水量。

减少微塑料排放

“HUXI Smooth Skin”系列在洗涤过程中产生的微塑料排放量很低。全面测试表明,在60摄氏度(140华氏度)洗涤时,每克纺织品释放0.6171毫克微塑料,远低于行业标准。

无化学产品

Aimer的HUXI内衣产品100%不含化学物质,为敏感肌肤的顾客提供温和无刺激的贴合感。

所有 Aimer Kids 产品均经过 Oeko-Tex Standard 100 Class 1 认证,这意味着每个产品组件都经过有害化学物质测试,可以安全使用。所有产品均不含致敏染料、致癌染料、残留表面活性剂、荧光增白剂和其他化学残留物。 Standard 100 标准超出了国家和国际要求,并每年更新,以确保消除无害物质。

工厂可持续发展

爱慕时装工厂和爱慕生态工厂通过太阳能光伏发电和碳管理,利用可持续资源进行生产和运营,以保护环境。

碳管理

爱慕生态工厂通过4个系统实施其碳中和计划,以减少其碳足迹。工厂利用能源管理体系、碳管理体系、能效体系和环境管理体系来设计、实施和提高碳中和计划的有效性。它还成立了温室气体小组(GHG)来培训内部检查人员,制定了温室气体检查和控制程序,并发布了温室气体检查清单。这些实施极大地改善了工厂减少碳足迹的努力。 2022年,爱慕生态工厂温室气体排放量较上年下降30%

太阳能光伏发电

2017年,爱慕时尚工厂和爱慕生态工厂完成了1.5MWp太阳能光伏发电项目。产生的电力用于所有内部生产和运营,任何剩余电力都连接到可再生电网。艾默生态工厂还设有智能微电网来监控和维持发电。 2022年1月至12月,爱慕时尚工厂太阳能光伏发电量达67.5万千瓦时,爱慕生态工厂太阳能光伏发电量达157.5万千瓦时。

减少用水量

爱慕时装工厂设有三级水表,可追踪用水量并分析每月用水量数据,以减少用水量。 2022年,爱慕时装工厂节约用水约2,800吨。

艾默生态工厂通过收集预缩机过程中的水并重复利用来清洗公司车辆和为蒸汽发生器提供动力,减少了用水量。该工厂每年平均节省水139,000升( 36,720加仑)。

爱默更新

Aimer Renew 成立于 2020 年,是一项可持续发展计划,致力于实现碳中和并在 Aimer 所有产品中实施可持续制造实践。该倡议还旨在教育消费者了解环境保护和可持续制造的重要性。

2022年世界环境日,爱慕主办了首届年度“爱慕环境论坛”。 Aimer 邀请客户分享他们在日常生活中可以使用的可持续实践的经验和见解,例如减少塑料垃圾、驾驶电动汽车、回收利用和低碳饮食。

Aimer Renew 的“重生”计划鼓励顾客捐赠旧的或未使用的产品,以支持可持续时尚。

Aimer Renew的“自然之美”计划邀请顾客免费参观爱慕生态工厂,鼓励他们与他人分享工厂自然风光的美丽,强调保护环境的重要性。

Aimer Renew 的“重复使用”计划旨在让客户了解 Aimer 产品中使用的可重复使用包装材料,并鼓励他们重复使用这些材料以减少对环境的影响。

再利用·重新利用计划(RR 计划)

自2014年起,爱慕开始运营“Reuse·Re Purpose”计划,为“筑梦”公益项目收集捐赠衣物。然后,“建设梦想”计划对纺织面料和材料进行再利用和重新利用,为农村贫困学校制作屋顶和建筑材料。 2022 年,Aimer 收集了337.45 公斤(743 磅)的捐赠衣物。

Free Express Shipping Over $159 + Free Standard Shipping Over $89+Free Economy Shipping Over $59

Sustainable Raw Materials

Aimer uses Tencel™ Carbon Modal Fiber and other raw materials from certified sustainable forests. These materials are biodegradable, and suppliers compensate for carbon dioxide emissions through reforestation and other methods.

In 2022, Aimer used 426 tons of Tencel™ Carbon Modal Fiber, reducing carbon dioxide emissions by approximately 754 tons which is equivalent to a car circling the earth 90 times.

Sustainable Technology

Aimer's production technology is a core element of the company's sustainable production efforts, utilizing various technologies to increase energy conservation and lower energy consumption. Aimer strives to be an industry leader in sustainable production, transforming the production process through cutting-edge technology and continuous innovation.

Seamless Weaving Technology & Molded Bonding Technology

To combat climate change, Aimer has adopted a carbon neutral model that incorporates seamless weaving and molding bonding technology to its production process. These technologies eliminate the labor-intensive steps of the traditional cutting and sewing process, reduce fabric waste, and cut the production process by 50%. The manufacturing process does not include any carcinogenic, allergenic, fluorescent, and other chemical components, eliminating harmful effects on the environment.

Low Carbon Bra Mold Cup Production

Since 2016, Aimer's R&D department has been developing new environmentally friendly bra mold cup manufacturing processes to reduce its carbon footprint. Aimer's molded cup production process is less likely to be affected by light, heat, and oxygen compared to traditional processes due to its stable molecular structure. Through this new process, Aimer has reduced electricity consumption by 20% throughout production and has produced 200,000 molded cup bras as of 2023, reducing carbon dioxide emissions by 8.58 tons.

Eco-Friendly Products

Waterless Dyeing and Microplastic Emissions fit Eco-Friendly Products.

Waterless Dyeing

In 2022, HUXI introduced the "HUXI Smooth Skin" line, catering to customers with sensitive skin. Aimer aims to change the industry manufacturing standard by implementing eco-friendly manufacturing techniques that eliminates the discharge chemically tainted wastewater. "HUXI Smooth Skin" products are made using waterless dyeing and integrated weaving techniques. These techniques allow colors to be added to the yarn without harmful chemicals and completely eliminate water usage during the dyeing process.

Reduced Micro-Plastic Emissions

The "HUXI Smooth Skin" line produces low micro-plastic emissions during the washing process. Thorough testing has shown that each gram of textile releases 0.6171 milligrams of microplastics when washed at 60 degrees Celsius (140 degrees Fahrenheit), far below the industry standard.

Chemical-Free Products

Aimer's HUXI underwear products are 100% chemical-free, providing a gentle and non-irritating fit for customers with sensitive skin.

All Aimer Kids products are certified as Oeko-Tex Standard 100 Class 1, meaning every product component has been tested for harmful chemical substances and is safe for use. All products feature no allergenic dyes, carcinogenic dyes, residual surfactants, fluorescent brighteners, and other chemical residues. The Standard 100 criteria exceed national and international requirements and is updated annually to ensure the elimination of harmless substances.

Factory Sustainability

Aimer Fashion Factory and Aimer Ecological Factory use sustainable resources for production and operations through solar PV power and carbon management to protect the environment.

Carbon Management

Aimer Ecological Factory implements its carbon neutrality plan through 4 systems to reduce its carbon footprint. The factory uses its energy management system, carbon management system, energy efficiency system, and environmental management system to design, implement, and improve the effectiveness of its carbon neutrality plan. It also established a Greenhouse Gas Group (GHG) to train internal inspectors, developed a Greenhouse Gas Inspection and Control Procedure, and published a greenhouse gas inspection list. These implementations have seen vast improvements in the factory's efforts to reduce its carbon footprint. In 2022, the greenhouse gas emissions of Aimer Ecological Factory decreased by 30% compared to the previous year.

Solar PV Power Generation

In 2017, Aimer Fashion Factory and Aimer Ecological Factory completed a 1.5 MWp solar photovoltaic (PV) power generation project. The electricity generated is used for all internal production and operations, and any surplus electricity is connected to a renewable electricity grid. The Aimer Ecological Factory also features an intelligent microgrid to monitor and maintain electricity generation. From January to December 2022, the solar PV power generation at Aimer Fashion Factory reached 675,000 kWh, and 1,575,000 kWh at Aimer Ecological Factory.

Reduced Water Consumption

The Aimer Fashion Factory features a three-level water meter that tracks water usage and analyzes monthly water consumption data in order to reduce water usage. In 2022, the Aimer Fashion Factory saved approximately 2,800 tons of water.

The Aimer Ecological Factory reduces water consumption by collecting and reusing water from the pre-shrinking machine process to wash company vehicles and power steam generators. The factory saves an average of 139,000 liters (36,720 gallons) of water annually.

Aimer Renew

Founded in 2020, Aimer Renew is a sustainability initiative dedicated to achieving carbon neutrality and implementing sustainable manufacturing practices across all of Aimer's products. The initiative also aims to educate consumers about the importance of environmental protection and sustainable manufacturing.

On World Environment Day 2022, Aimer hosted the first annual "Aimer Environment Forum." Aimer invited customers to share their experiences and insights on sustainable practices they can use in their everyday lives, such as reducing plastic waste, driving electric vehicles, recycling, and eating low-carbon diets.

Aimer Renew's "Rebirth" program encourages customers to donate old or unused products to support sustainable fashion.

Aimer Renew's "Beauty of Nature" program invites customers to take a complimentary tour of the Aimer Ecological Factory and encourages them to share the beauty of the factory's natural scenery with others to emphasize the importance of protecting the environment.

Aimer Renew's "Reuse" program aims to inform customers about the reusable packaging materials used in Aimer products and encourages them to reuse these materials to reduce environmental impact.

Reuse · Repurpose Program (RR Program)

Since 2014, Aimer has operated the "Reuse·Repurpose" program, which collects donated clothes for the "Building Dreams" public welfare program. The "Building Dreams" program then reuses and repurposes the textile fabrics and materials to create roofing and building materials for rural, impoverished schools. In 2022, Aimer collected 337.45 KG (743 LBs) donated clothing.