满 89 美元免标准运费+满 59 美元免经济运费

爱慕艺术

Aimer Artistry将艺术、美学、创造力和女权主义融为一体,创造多元化的视角和艺术体验。爱慕艺术旨在通过位于中国北京爱慕总部的爱慕艺术博物馆与公众分享这些经验。

艾默艺术博物馆

艾默艺术博物馆成立于2008年,是一家展示当代艺术、国家文化遗产和民间艺术品的非营利性艺术博物馆。该博物馆向公众开放,致力于推广当代艺术、突出社会问题、支持艺术家。博物馆已举办和展出了百余场来自世界各地的知名艺术家的展览,旨在为公众提供一个多角度感知艺术的平台。爱慕美术馆有两个地点:北京和苏州。

艾默艺术博物馆

- - 北京 - -

北京爱慕美术馆成立于2008年,位于爱慕总部二楼。 2022年3月,博物馆邀请了徐海林、方清华两位苏式木船工艺和鸟笼工艺专家,讲述了当代苏州艺术的历史和传承。

2023年4月,北京爱慕艺术博物馆举办了由七位年轻艺术家创作的展览“湖西”,他们利用抽象的当代艺术来传达与自然联系的重要性。艺术家们创造了一场身临其境的展览,探索自然生活的本质,并利用它来减轻我们强加给自己的表面负担。

2022年12月,邀请11位年轻新锐艺术家创作联合展览“感知的捆绑”,表达他们如何看待生活、世界和自己。

2023年4月,北京爱慕艺术博物馆举办了由七位年轻艺术家创作的展览“湖西”,他们利用抽象的当代艺术来传达与自然联系的重要性。艺术家们创造了一场身临其境的展览,探索自然生活的本质,并利用它来减轻我们强加给自己的表面负担。

艾默艺术博物馆

----苏州----

苏州爱玛美术馆成立于2016年,位于爱玛生态工厂二楼。


2022年1月,美术馆举办杨其磊个展《重叠的规则》,通过审美形态展示东西方的动态

2022年11月,爱默学校“梦想家”公益项目在博物馆展出了他们的艺术作品,以花朵绽放的设计凸显了孩子们的纯真。

2022年12月,孙宽与丁阿丁合作举办了展览《采摘庭院里的植物》。展览彰显中国传统美学精神,推动中华文化在世界范围内传播。

爱慕艺术季

爱慕艺术季

1

徐冰的《蜻蜓之眼》

爱慕艺术第一季于2019年9月14日在爱慕时尚工厂首秀,展出世界知名艺术家、康奈尔大学教授徐冰的视频作品《蜻蜓之眼》。 《蜻蜓之眼》是徐勇首次尝试影像艺术,并在露天展馆为爱玛员工和艺术家放映。

爱慕艺术季

2

背景故事

爱慕艺术第二季于2020年10月14日在北京爱慕美术馆首次亮相,展出世界著名艺术家徐冰的首次常设展览《背景故事》。这件艺术品完全由垃圾制成,组合在一起形成了复杂而美丽的山腰背景,让人想起徐的童年拜访朋友的记忆。

爱慕艺术季

3

体验美丽

《爱慕艺术》第三季于2021年8月6日首播,持续至2021年10月15日。为纪念苏州昆剧院建院100周年,由24位中国当代昆剧女性演员带来精彩表演。此次展览在苏州爱茉昆剧体验馆(原苏州昆剧学院)举办,旨在通过昆曲与当代艺术的融合,传达“体验之美”的主题,在致敬传统的同时也颂扬当代女性价值观。

艾默昆曲体验馆

艾默昆剧体验馆于2010年在苏州昆剧学院旧址建立,旨在保存传统昆剧的丰富历史和遗产。艾默昆曲体验馆还通过传统茶馆的设立、戏曲课程、新文化艺术藏品的策展等方式,与公众分享昆曲。

艾默昆曲体验馆于2015年向公众开放,已举办传统昆剧公开演出410余场,演员70余人,吸引观众2万余人次。热门节目包括《小马亭》和《玉簪》。

Free Express Shipping Over $159 + Free Standard Shipping Over $89+Free Economy Shipping Over $59

Aimer Artistry

Aimer Artistry integrates art, aesthetics, creativity, and feminism to create diverse perspectives and artistic experiences. Aimer Artistry aims to share these experiences with the public through the Aimer Museum of Art, which is located at Aimer headquarters in Beijing, China.

Aimer Museum of Art

Founded in 2008, the Aimer Museum of Art is a non-profit art museum that exhibits contemporary art, national cultural heritage items, and folk artworks. The museum is open to the public and is committed to promoting contemporary art, highlighting social issues, and supporting artists. The museum has hosted and displayed over a hundred exhibitions featuring renowned artists from around the world and aims to provide a platform for the public to perceive art from multiple perspectives. The Aimer Art Museum has two locations: Beijing and Suzhou.

 Aimer Museum of Art

----Beijing----

The Aimer Museum of Art in Beijing was established in 2008 and is located on the 2nd floor of Aimer Headquarters.  In March 2022, the museum invited experts Xu Hailin and Fang Qinghua, whose work in Suzhou-style wooden boat crafting and bird cage crafting, respectively, tells the story of the history and heritage of contemporary Suzhou art.

In April 2023, the Aimer Museum of Art in Beijing presented the exhibition "HUXI," created by 7 young artists who used abstract, contemporary art to communicate the importance of connecting with nature. The artists created an immersive exhibition that explored the essence of living through nature and using it to reduce the superficial burdens we impose on ourselves.

In December 2022, 11 young and emerging artists were invited to create the joint exhibition "A Bundle of Perceptions" to express how they view life, the world, and themselves.

In April 2023, the Aimer Museum of Art in Beijing presented the exhibition "HUXI," created by 7 young artists who used abstract, contemporary art to communicate the importance of connecting with nature. The artists created an immersive exhibition that explored the essence of living through nature and using it to reduce the superficial burdens we impose on ourselves.

 Aimer Museum of Art

----Suzhou----

The Aimer Museum of Art in Suzhou was founded in 2016 and is located on the 2nd floor of the Aimer Ecological Factory.


In January 2022, the museum hosted Yang Qilei's solo exhibition "Overlapped Rules," showcasing the dynamics between the East and West through aesthetic patterns

In November 2022, Aimer School's "Dreamers" public welfare program exhibited their artwork at the museum, featuring flower blossoms designs that highlighted the innocence of children.

In December 2022, Sun Kuan and A. Ding collaborated to present their exhibition "Picking Plants in the Courtyard." The exhibition highlights the spirit of traditional Chinese aesthetics and promotes the dissemination of Chinese culture around the world.

Aimer Art Season

Aimer Art Season

1

Dragonfly Eyes by Xu Bing

Aimer Art Season 1 debuted at the Aimer Fashion Factory on September 14, 2019, featuring Dragonfly eyes, a video artwork by world-renowned artist and Cornell University professor Xu Bing. Dragonfly eyes was Xu's first attempt at video art, and it was screened in an open-air pavilion for Aimer employees and artists.

Aimer Art Season

2

Background Story

Aimer Art Season 2 debuted at the Aimer Museum of Art in Beijing on October 14, 2020, featuring Background Story, an assemblage piece by world-renowned artist Xu Bing in his first permanent exhibition. The artwork is made entirely of trash, combined together to form a intricate and beautiful mountainside background reminiscent of Xu's childhood memories of visiting friends.

Aimer Art Season

3

Beauty Through Experience

Aimer Art Season 3 debuted on August 6, 2021, and ran through October 15, 2021. It marked the 100th anniversary of the Suzhou Kunqu Opera Institute and featured performances from 24 female, contemporary Chinese Kunqu Opera performers. The exhibition, hosted at the Aimer Kunqu Opera Experience Hall in Suzhou (formerly Suzhou Kunqu Opera Institute), aimed to convey the theme of “Beauty Through Experience” by fusing Kunqu Opera and contemporary art, paying tribute to traditions while also celebrating contemporary women’s values.

Aimer Kunqu Opera Experience Hall

The Aimer Kunqu Opera Experience Hall was established in 2010 on the former site of the Suzhou Kunqu Opera Institute and aims to preserve the rich history and heritage of traditional Kunqu Opera. The Aimer Kunqu Opera Experience Hall also seeks to share Kunqu Opera with the public through the establishment of a traditional teahouse, opera courses, and the curation of new cultural art collections.

Opening to the public in 2015, the Aimer Kunqu Opera Experience Hall has hosted over 410 public performances of traditional Kunqu Opera, featuring over 70 performers, and attracting over 20,000 viewers. Popular shows include The Pony Pavilion and The Jade Hairpin.